EEP S&EA Countries

Currently the countries in the Energy and Environment Partnership Programme of Southern and East Africa (EEP S&EA) are: Botswana, Burundi, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia.

Country profiles

Botswana >>
Burundi  >>

Kenya >>
Lesotho >>
Mozambique >>
Namibia >>
Rwanda >>
Seychelles >>
South Africa >>
Swaziland >>
Tanzania >> 
Uganda  >>
Zambia >>

Click the name of the country to read more information.

Country locations